Local Professionals

Facility

Contact Info.

Petersburg Racquet Club (706) 860-9288
Dave Gleason dgleason@prctennis.com
Cheri Hain cherihain@prctennis.com
Newman Tennis Center (706) 821-1600
David Robinson DavidR@AAAsignco.com
Margaret Faughnan mefaughnan8@aol.com
Riverview Park (615) 479-4173
Chris Tully riverviewtennis@yahoo.com
West Lake Country Club (706) 863-4018
Mark Rearden mrearden@westlakecountryclub.com
Zach Anderson  
Augusta Country Club (706) 703-2735
Marc Blouin marcb@augcc.com
Fleming Tennis Center (706) 796-5046
Mike Harden mparks37@comcast.net
Spring Lakes
Mike Moody mawm2648@aol.com
Woodside Country Club (803) 641-7974
Arturo Costa arturo.costa@clubcorp.com
Odell Weeks (803) 642-7739
Mark Calvert mcalvert@cityofaiken.gov

 

Comments are closed