Members

Approved
First Name: Carolyn
Last Name: Drake
E-mail Address: c.drake1240@comcast.net
Approved
First Name: Fain
Last Name: Dye
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: faindye@gmail.com
Phone Number: 7062313623
Approved
First Name: CHRIS
Last Name: ECKERT
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 4.0
E-mail Address: cctennis@aol.com
Phone Number: 17068540329
Approved
First Name: David
Last Name: Enko
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.0
E-mail Address: d_enko@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 803 380 1692
Approved
First Name: Charles
Last Name: Esposito
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: cesposito@augusta.edu
Phone Number: 706-738-6573
Approved
First Name: Heidi
Last Name: Estroff
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 4.5
E-mail Address: hestroff@knology.net
Phone Number: 706-394-5503
Approved
First Name: JEnnifer
Last Name: Evans
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 2.5
E-mail Address: jennifer.evans@ccboe.net
Phone Number: 7068327257
Team: Petersburg
Approved
First Name: Steve
Last Name: Fanning
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: sfanning@augustaga.gov
Phone Number: 706-533-5891
Approved
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Ferguson
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: georgiaterp@comcast.net
Phone Number: 7069517054
Team: Ferguson, Serve Me a Double, Spangler
Approved
First Name: Terri
Last Name: Finch
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: Novice
E-mail Address: tfinch07@hotmail.com
Team: Riverview 2.5 Fall 2015, Spring 2016, Combo League Summer 2016
Approved
First Name: Tracey
Last Name: Fine
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 3.0
E-mail Address: tfine7004@gmail.com
Phone Number: 505-269-9031
Team: Mount Vintage
Approved
First Name: Christopher
Last Name: Flakes
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 4.0
E-mail Address: Cflakes99@gru.edu
Phone Number: 7068304337
Jump to page:
3 4 5 6 7

Comments are closed