Members

Approved
First Name: Gail
Last Name: Connor
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 4.0
E-mail Address: connorfamily@hotmail.com
Approved
First Name: Sheila
Last Name: Crosby
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 4.0
E-mail Address: lnscrosby@knology.net
Phone Number: 7069455440
Team: 4.0 USTA, Senior 4.0 USTA, CSRA League Tennis
Approved
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Davis
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 3.0
E-mail Address: c.davis0008@comcast.net
Phone Number: 706-863-8500
Approved
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Dellamora
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 4.0
E-mail Address: bdellamora@bellsouth.net
Approved
First Name: Kitty (Kathy)
Last Name: DeMeo
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: kittyd35@msn.com
Phone Number: 8032269717
Team: Odell C
Approved
First Name: Shali
Last Name: Denton
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 4.0
E-mail Address: shali316@yahoo.com
Approved
First Name: Graham
Last Name: Deriso
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: gfderiso@att.net
Approved
First Name: Jim
Last Name: Digieso
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: jimdigieso@comcast.net
Phone Number: 706-228-5471
Approved
First Name: Nicholas
Last Name: Do
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: nicholasduydo@yahoo.com
Approved
First Name: Takiyah
Last Name: Douse
Gender: Female
NTRP Rating: 2.5
E-mail Address: tdouse@augustaga.gov
Phone Number: 7068212416
Team: Newman Tennis Center - David Robinson
Approved
First Name: Carolyn
Last Name: Drake
E-mail Address: c.drake1240@comcast.net
Approved
First Name: Fain
Last Name: Dye
Gender: Male
NTRP Rating: 3.5
E-mail Address: faindye@gmail.com
Phone Number: 7062313623
Jump to page:
2 3 4 5 6

Comments are closed